Saturday, January 9, 2016

Murder She Baked!

The Hallmark Channel debuts The Peach Cobbler Murder next in the Murder She Baked series. The Peach Cobbler Murder will air on Sunday, January 10. Also airing back-to-back on Sunday are the previous two titles in the series based on Joanne Fluke's Hannah Swensen series.

Tie-ins have been published by Kensington for all three: Peach Cobbler Murder, Plum Pudding Mystery, and Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder, all by Joanne Fluke. Because of the success of the series, Kensington is re-releasing Fluke's backlist. The next book in the Hannah Swensen series, Wedding Cake Murder, is coming in February.

HT: Kristopher Zgorski

1 comment:

Coco Ihle said...

I love these mysteries! Congrats to Joanne Fluke and Kensington for their foresight!