Friday, December 12, 2014

MWA 2015 Grand Master, Raven, & Ellery Queen Awards

Mystery Writers of America's National Board of Directors announced the 2015 Grand Master, Raven, and Ellery Queen award recipients.

Grand Masters: Lois Duncan and James Ellroy

Raven Awards: Ruth & Jon Jordan (Crimespree Magazine) and Kathryn Kennison (Magna Cum Murder)

Ellery Queen Award:  Charles Ardai, founder of Hard Case Crime

For all the details, Go Here: 2015 Special Edgar Awards

Congratulations to all!

No comments: