Thursday, July 9, 2015

Maltese Falcon Prize

The  2015 Maltese Falcon Prize went to Roger Hobbs for his debut novel Ghost Man (2013). The Maltese Falcon Prize is awarded by Japan's crime-fiction Maltese Falcon Society to "the best hard-boiled/private eye novel published in Japan in the previous year."

HT: The Rap Sheet

1 comment:

Terry said...

An excellent choice. Great book.