Monday, August 29, 2016

The Ned Kelly Awards: Australian Crime Writers Association

The Ned Kelly Awards, given by the Australian Crime Writers Association.

Best Fiction:
Before It Breaks by Dave Warner

Best First Fiction
Resurrection Bay by Emma Viskic

Best True Crime
Certain Admissions by Gideon Haigh

S.D. Harvey Award for Short Stories:
“Flesh,” by Roni O’Brien

Lifetime Achievement: Carmel Shute

For the entire list of nominated books and stories, go HERE.

HT: TheRapSheet

No comments: