Saturday, September 4, 2010

2010 Ned Kelly Award Winners

Ned Kelly Award Winners: 2010

CRIME WRITERS ASSOCIATION OF AUSTRALIA  15th Ned Kelly Awards honoring the past year’s best Australian Crime Writing. The Awards were presented at the Melbourne Writers' Festival.

Best Fiction: Wyatt by Gary Disher (Text Publishing)

Best First Fiction: King of the Cross by Mark Dapin (Macmillan)

True Crime: Pitcairn: Paradise Lost by Kathy Marks (HarperCollins)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Peter Doyle

For the Short List, go HERE.
For the Long List, go HERE.

Congratulations to all!

No comments: