Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Deadly Ink David Nominations

Deadly Ink announced the following nominations for the 2010 David G. Sasher, Sr. Award-aka The David- for the best mystery published during the prior year (2009).

Mary Jane Clark - DYING FOR MERCY
Harlan Coben - LONG LOST
Hallie Ephron - NEVER TELL A LIE
Parnell Hall - DEAD MAN'S PUZZLE
Elaine Viets - KILLER CUTS

Attendees at the 2010 Deadly Ink Mystery Conference will vote for their favorite, and the winner will be announced at the Saturday Night Awards Banquet

2010 Deadly Ink Mystery Conference
June 25-27, 2010
Parsippany Sheraton, Parshippany, NJ
Guest of Honor: Gillian Roberts

1 comment:

Granddaughter said...

I miss you Poppy(David). -Rachael