Tuesday, February 22, 2011

LA Times

The 2011 Los Angeles Times Book Prizes ceremony honors the best books of 2010. The 2010 Los Angeles Times Book Prizes will be awarded April 29, 2011, in a ceremony at the Los Angeles Times building.

The 2010 Book Prizes Innovator’s Award Winner, Robert Kirsch Award Winner, and the category finalists were announced publicly today, February 22, 2011. Congrats to all!

Mystery / Thriller Category

Tom Franklin, Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter (William Morrow)
Tana French, Faithful Place (Viking)
Laura Lippman, I’d Know You Anywhere (William Morrow)
Stuart Neville, Collusion (SoHo Press)
Kelli Stanley, City of Dragons (Minotaur Books/A Thomas Dunne Book)

To see the complete list, go HERE.

No comments: