Monday, June 24, 2019

Foreword Indies Book Awards

Thanks to BV Lawson's In Reference to Murder, we have the winners of this year's Foreward Indies Book Awards 'honoring the very best of Indie publishing" for 2018. Congratulations to all!

Gold: One for the Rock by Kevin Major (Breakwater)
Silver: A Gentleman’s Murder by Christopher Huang (Inkshares)
Bronze: Burning Ridge by Margaret Mizushima (Crooked Lane)
Honorable Mention: Uncivil Liberties by Bernie Lambek (Rootstock)

Thriller & Suspense:
Gold: The Eighteenth Green by Webb Hubbell
Silver: Speed the Dawn by Philip Donlay
Bronze: The Astronaut's Son by Tom Seigel

Also: HT to The RapSheet

No comments: