Wednesday, March 4, 2020


Friends of Mystery announced the Spotted Owl Winner. The Spotted Owl is chosen by a volunteer committee of Friends of Mystery members. For a book to be considered for the Spotted Owl Award: The author must have primary residence in the states of Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho or the Province of British Columbia.

Spotted Owl Winner
Robert Dugoni: The Eighth Sister

Also Nominated:
  • Mike Lawson – House Arrest
  • Martin Limon – G.I. Confidential
  • Dana Haynes – St. Nicholas Salvage & Wrecking
  • Daniel Kalla – We All Fall Down
  • Warren Easley – No Way to Die
  • W.H. Cameron – Crossroad
  • Marc Cameron – Active Measures
  • Michael Niemann – No Right Way
  • Frank Zafiro – Charlie 316

No comments: