Tuesday, August 31, 2021

McILVANNY PRIZE SHORTLIST: Scottish Crime Book of the Year

McIlvanney Prize for Scottish Crime Book of the Year 2021

Silent Daughter by Emma Christie 

The Coffin Maker’s Garden by Stuart MacBride 

Edge of the Grave by Robbie Morrison 

The April Dead by Alan Parks 

Hyde by Craig Russell

The winners of both the McIlvanney Prize and the Scottish Crime Debut of the Year will be revealed at the Albert Halls in Stirling at 5.15pm on Friday 17 September and broadcast live on-line. This year, the prize ceremony will be free but ticketed to watch or attend! 

Get your free ticket for in-person attendance or online viewing.

No comments: