Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Killer Nashville 2012 Award Winners

Killer Nashville 2012 announced its Award winners this past weekend.

2012 Claymore Award Winner: Jonathan Stone for "Again"
2nd Place: V.R. Barkowski for "A Twist of Hate"
3rd Place Tie: Carol Baier for "Wicked Schemes" & Mark Troy for "The Law of the Splintered Paddle"

2012 Silver Falchion Award:  C.Hope Clark for "Lowcountry Bribe"

Crime Scene Detective Award:  Lee Masterson ​

SEMWA Magnolia Award Chester D. Campbell 

Congratulations to all!

No comments: