Saturday, May 23, 2015


British Crime Writers Association Dagger in the Library Longlist.  The Dagger in the Library is presented to authors in appreciation of their body of work, not any individual novel.

Mark Billingham
Ann Cleeves 
Christopher Fowler 
Elly Griffiths
Elizabeth Haynes 
Susan Hill
Peter James
Simon Kernick
Peter May
Phil Rickman
Tim Weaver 

Finalists will be decided by a panel of judges including previous winner Sharon Bolton, CWA Director Lucy Santos, and a group of UK librarians and will be revealed on Monday 8th June, with the winner being announced at the CWA Annual Awards dinner on 30th June.

HT: The Rap Sheet

1 comment:

Icewineanne said...

I hope that Ann Cleeves, Christopher Fowler or Susan Hill wins!