Sunday, November 20, 2016

Irish Crime Fiction Awards: 2016

Tana French won the Bord Gais Energy Crime Fiction Book of the Year at the Irish Book Awards for The Trespasser.

Other crime novel wins: Liz Nugent’s Lying in Wait won the RTE Radio One Ryan Tubridy Listeners’ Choice Award, and Graham Norton’s Holding won the Popular Fiction Book Award.

HT: Declan Burke via The Rap Sheet

1 comment:

Icewineanne said...

Congrats to Tana! A well deserved award :)