Sunday, March 23, 2014


 Left Coast Crime Awards

The Lefty: Best humorous mystery novel
Brad Parks, The Good Cop (Minotaur Books)

The Bruce Alexander Memorial Historical Mystery Award: Best historical mystery novel covering events before 1960
Catriona McPherson, Dandy Gilver and a Bothersome Number of Corpses (Minotaur Books)

The Squid: Best mystery set within the United States
William Kent Krueger, Ordinary Grace (Atria Books)

The Calamari: Best mystery set anywhere else in the world
Louise Penny, How the Light Gets In (Minotaur Books)

Congratulations to all

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Very impressive authors! Congratulations on their awards!