Sunday, May 1, 2016

Agatha Award Winners

Malice Domestic announced the Agatha Award Winners. Congratulations to all!

Best Contemporary Novel
Margaret Maron, Long Upon the Land (Grand Central Publishing)

Best Historical Novel
Laurie R. King, Dreaming Spies (Bantam)

Best First Novel
Art Taylor, On the Road with Del and Louise (Henery Press)

Best Non-Fiction
Martin Edwards, The Golden Age of Murder: The Mystery of the Writers Who Invented the Modern Detective Story  (HarperCollins)

Best Short Story
Barb Goffman, “A Year Without Santa Claus?” (AHMM)

Best Children’s/Young Adult
Amanda Flower, Andi Unstoppable  (Zonderkidz)

1 comment:

Priscilla said...

And a hearty congratulations to all!