Thursday, May 5, 2016

Spotted Owl Award

Friends of Mystery announced the winner of the Spotted Owl Award for 2016 – Jon Talton. Talton won for his novel, High Country Nocturne, published by Poisoned Pen Press.

Robert Dugoni, Her Final Breath
Warren Easley, Never Look Down
Elizabeth George, A Banquet of Consequences
M.E. (Mike) Lawson, Viking Bay
Mike Lawson, House Rivals
G.M. Ford, Threshold
Ingrid Thoft, Brutality
Roger Hobbs, Vanishing Games
Martin Limon, The Ville Rat

No comments: