Saturday, October 8, 2011

Final CWA Dagger Awards

The winners of the CWA Daggers were revealed at the Specsavers Crime Thriller Awards held last night at London’s Grosvenor House Hotel.

The winners are:

The CWA Gold Dagger: Tom Franklin Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter (Macmillan)

The CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger: Steve Hamilton The Lock Artist (Orion)

The CWA John Creasey New Blood Dagger: S.J. Watson Before I Go To Sleep (Doubleday)

Voted by the Public: The ITV3 People's Bestseller Dagger:  Peter James for Dead Man's Grip

1 comment:

Kelly Robinson said...

I've bought some Peter James here and there and haven't dived in yet. I think it's about time.